Register | Login

3. Eukarya Domain - The Eukarya area contains the organisms in the remaining 4 kingdoms: Protista, Fungi, Plantae, and Animalia.

2. Archaea Domain - This domain accommodates all of the organisms within the kingdom Archaebacteria.

Who Voted for this Story

Pligg is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own social network.